Lijiang Hotels
Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Lijiang Overview
 Lijiang Transportation
  -Aviation,Road
 Lijiang information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Lijiang-Hotels
 Food
  -Lijiang Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Lijiang
History
  -Lijiang History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Lijiang
 Amusement
  -Lijiang amusement
 Shopping
  -Lijiang Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Lijiang

Welcome to Lijiang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Lijiang Hotels

Lijiang is a city for modernize, stopping for the night is very convenient, there are various different hotels which are from the guest house of the lowest file time to four-star class hotels, they can be satisfied the visitors with different demanding. Most of the service levels of upscale guest houses and hotels and prestige all are better; a lot of upscale guest houses take top-grade management level and the forerunner's service facilities to provide diversified perfect superior quality service for the visitors to win the visitors' great pries. Regardless you like the Chinese food, a western meal or buffeters, you are all satisfy here. The facilities in the cabaret like KTV, disco, bar, mulberry that take a bath, multi-function conventional center, business center of etc. can let you feel the sweet and comfort every moment. The attendants of the guest houses and cabarets also are all through strict training, will let you like felling spring breeze, feel at home here. Increase the sentimental in the process of your tour. And although the generally small guest houses, small hotels are not luxurious also clean, neat and comfortable. The transportation of each kind of guest house or hotel surroundings is also more convenient, you may choose to stay the place satisfied according to your demand.

Search China Hotels:

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Lijiang Wonderport International Hotel
Lijiang Wonderport  International HotelDistance from the airport: 29km Distance from the city center: 3km Distance from the nearby business center: 3km - Lijiang Treasure Harbor International Hotel is designed and constructed according to platinum five star standard. The hotel is located in Lijiang city area with favonian Xiangshan Mountain and limpid Qingxi Reservoir in the east and grand supernatural Jade Dragon Snow Mountain and ancient Shuhe town in the north. In the west direction, the hotel faces city main street --- Shangri-La Road. Looking into the south distance from the hotel, Dayan ancient town, which is called " World Cultural Heritage", is unfolded in the city area. The hotel is close to all of these famous beautiful sceneries.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Executive Twin Room 87.00 USDBook

Lijiang International Hotel
Lijiang International HotelDistance from the airport: 30km Distance from the adjacent business area: 1km - The international hotel of Lijiang is invested by the real estate Co., Ltd. of seven stars of Yunnan Province, and built according to the international five-star standard. With more than 30, 000 square meters of construction area, it lies in Lijiang of Yunnan Province, the well-known city of world cultural heritage.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Standard Single room 60.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 60.00 USDBook

Chateau L'Act Hotel ,Lijiang (Original Pariday Sun Holiday Hotel)
Chateau L'Act Hotel ,Lijiang (Original Pariday Sun Holiday Hotel)within walking distance to major shopping centers and entertainment areas, just 5 minutes by taxi to Bus station, 10 minutes by taxi to train station, 25 minutes by taix to Li Jiang international airport. - Chateau L'Act Hotel is invested and contribuilt by YunNan FuGuo Investment Ltd. Co. and is managed by Chateau L'Act Investment & management co. This five star unique feature hotel was assembled YunNan Naxi traditional culture, tibetan buddhism secertly civilization, and the modern hotel lifestyle.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Standard Big Bed Room 24.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 30.00 USDBook

Adange Hotel, Lijiang
Adange Hotel, LijiangLocated 2kms to the city center. 28kms to the airport. 33kms to the Yulong Snow Moutain (Jade Dragon Snow Mountain). - The Adange is a 4-star hotel located in the business center on Middle-Snow Mountain Road, giving you easy access to all points of Lijiang City. It is only a 10-minute drive to the Lijiang Ancient City. Public transportation available.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Deluxe Big Bed Room 51.00 USDBook
Main Building Standard Room 51.00 USDBook

Dexin Hotel, Lijiang
Dexin Hotel, LijiangTo city center: 1km, to railway station: 8km, to airport: 26km, to Exhibition center: 1km. Surrounding lanscape: Wooden Goverment, Ancient city Nanmen Square, Square street, Heilong pond, Yulong jokul, Tiger jump gorge, Yuquan park, Naxi culture corridor, Shuhe ancient town, Baisha fresco - Lijiang Dexin Hotel is the traveling and sightseeing commercial hotel, which is built according to 4-star standard, located on the famous international cultural heritage site; in Nanmen, Lijiang ancient city, it expresses the building style adequately where Naxi's residenters live in, its building mixed with the Naxi's traditional culture, simple and unsophisticated, open out the feature of the ancient people's residence adequately, "Three lane – Shine wall", "Gallop turns turret", stand on the courtyard, through the corridor, you will see the Naxi's culture incisively and vividly.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Standard Room 25.00 USDBook
Standard Twin Room 30.00 USDBook

Golden Spring Hotel
Golden Spring Hotelfrom the city center: 0.5KM; from the airport: 27 KM - Lijiang Golden Spring Hotel, a business and tourism hotel, was built according to the criterion of 4-star hotel.It situates at Middle Section of Shangri-la Avenue. The Heilongtan Park is in the east of the hotel, and the Gaokuai Bus Station is in the west of the hotel.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Local Flavor Single Room 22.00 USDBook
DeLocal Flavor Standard Room 22.00 USDBook

Lijiang Huama Hotel
Lijiang Huama HotelThe hotel is convenient transportation, to beautiful Black Dragon Park only 300 meters, Ancient City 1.5 km, to Shuhe Ancient City 4 km, Yulong Snow Mountain 25 km, the Lashi Lake 9 km, Yangtze River 55 km. - The hotel is located in Lijiang Horse and Tea Caravans Hua Ma Tourism Culture Street, surrounded by all kinds of recreation, leisure, catering, shopping.
Check-in: 2017-12-17 check-out: 2017-12-18
Roomsrate/night 
Normal Big Bed Room 30.00 USDBook
Classic Twin Room 59.00 USDBook

Lijiang Dianjun Wang Hotel
Lijiang Dianjun Wang HotelSenLong Hotel is just situated in the south of the Old Town, very convenient for visitor to stroll in the town. - Just situated in the south of the Old Town, very convenient visitor to stroll in the town.

Sanhe Hotel Lijiang
Sanhe Hotel Lijiang30kms to the Airport. 2kms to the coach bus station. 0km to the city center - The Hotel is located in the garden region of Lijiang Old Downtown. As a historical cultural hotel, the hotel is in Chinese-style. The hotel offers 29 standard rooms, 2 standard triple rooms, and 1 suite. Each room is equipped with Internet access, IP telephone, private bathroom, TV.

Lijiang King Han International Hotel
Lijiang King Han International Hotel- to New Bus Station: 1 km - to Sanyi Airport: 28 km - to South Railway Station: 5 km - Lijiang King Han International Hotel is located in the administrative center, the bustling commercial area, adjacent to the Ancient Town of Lijiang, and convenient transportation. The hotel is surrounded by Municipal Plaza and other commercial entertainment outlets. Elegant hotel environment, away from the hustle and bustle, good facilities, excellent service, is a great choice for business guests, organizing various conferences and leisure.

Total Page: 3 << Previous 1 2 3 Next >>

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -丽江概况
城市交通
   -航空、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Lijiang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


丽江酒店住宿

    丽江作为一座现代化的城市,住宿非常方便,有从最低档次的招待所到四星级酒店的各种不同酒店,能够满足不同需求的旅游者。
    中高档的宾馆酒店大多数服务水准及信誉度均较好,不少高档宾馆以一流的管理水平和先进的服务设施以及为游客提供尽善尽美的多元化优质服务而博得游客的赞誉。无论你是喜欢中餐、西餐还是自助餐都能在这里得到满足。酒店内的KTV、迪士高歌舞厅、酒吧、桑那洗浴、多功能会议厅、商务中心等设施能让你时刻感受到温馨,舒适。宾馆酒店的服务人员也都是经过严格训练的,会让您有如沐春风,宾至如归的感觉。在您的旅游的历程中增添别类的情调。而一般的小宾馆、小饭店虽不豪华但也整洁、舒适。各类宾馆饭店周围的交通也较方便,您尽可以根据自己的需要来选择满意的下榻处。

搜索全国酒店:


入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
丽江大港旺宝国际饭店
丽江大港旺宝国际饭店离机场距离(公里):29 离市中心距离(公里):3 离相邻商业中心距离(公里):3 - 丽江大港旺宝国际饭店按白金五星级标准设计和建造,饭店坐落于丽江市区,东起吉祥如意的象山和碧波荡漾的清溪水库,西临市区主干道-香格里大道,南眺 “世界文化遗产”—— 大研古城,北依神奇雄伟的玉龙雪山和古老的束河古镇,宾客无论在大研古城、束河古镇,还是玉龙雪山,饭店都近在咫尺。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
行政双床房 578.00 元预定

丽江国际大酒店
丽江国际大酒店离机场距离(公里):30 离相邻商业距离(公里):1 - 丽江国际大酒店是由云南省丽江市七星房地产开发有限公司,按照国际五星级标准投资建造。建筑面积三万多平方米,位于世界文化遗产名城云南省丽江市。酒店远眺玉龙雪山,毗邻著名的丽江古城及七星商贸街,地理位置得天独厚,交通便利。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
标准单人间 398.00 元预定
标准双人间 398.00 元预定

丽江福国大饭店(原福国锦伦假日饭店)
丽江福国大饭店(原福国锦伦假日饭店)距汽车站5分钟、火车站10分钟、丽江国际机场25分钟车程。 - 福国锦伦假日饭店是由云南福国投资有限公司出资近三亿兴建、云南锦伦假日投资管理有限公司专业团队经营管理的一家荟萃纳西文化之魂、藏秘文化之灵、现代酒店之精髓的特色精品五星级酒店。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
大床房(无窗) 159.00 元预定
双床房(无窗) 199.00 元预定

丽江阿丹阁大酒店
丽江阿丹阁大酒店距离市中心2公里,距离机场28公里。距离玉龙雪山33公里。 - 阿丹阁大酒店是由云南丽江地区烟草公司筹建兴建的,酒店环境优美,气候四季如春,位于云南省西北部之长江第一湾的玉龙山麓,靠近具有“高原姑苏”之称的丽江古城。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
豪华大床间 340.00 元预定
主楼标准间 340.00 元预定

丽江德鑫酒店
丽江德鑫酒店距离市中心:1公里、距离火车站:8公里、距离飞机场:26公里、距离会展中心:1公里; 周围景观:木府、古城南门广场、四方街、黑龙潭、玉龙雪山、虎跳峡、玉泉公园、纳西文化走廊、束河古镇、白沙壁画 - 丽江德鑫酒店按四星标准建造,位于著名的世界文化遗产;丽古城南门内。是充分展现纳西民居建筑风格的旅游观光商务型新酒店,其建筑古朴,亭台水榭,纳西传统文化融汇其间;充分展现了纳西族“三坊一照壁”“走马转角楼”的古民居特色驻足于庭院,穿行于长廊,古老的纳西文化风韵体现得淋漓尽致。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
标准间 165.00 元预定
标准双床房 198.00 元预定

丽江金泉大酒店
丽江金泉大酒店距市中心:.0.5公里;距飞机场:27公里 - 丽江金泉大酒店是按四星级标准投资兴建的商务旅游高星级酒店,设计以纳西民居建筑风格为主体,极赋民族韵味的装饰和典贵豪华的家具,古朴而高雅,为宾客旅行观光、商务、会议提供住宿和办公服务。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
民族园单人间 148.00 元预定
民族园标准间 148.00 元预定

丽江花马酒店
丽江花马酒店酒店交通便利,毗岭秀丽的黑龙潭公园仅300米、古城1.5公里,到束河古镇4公里,玉龙雪山25公里,拉市海9公里,长江第一湾55公里。 - 云南丽江,拥有拉市海国际湿地公园、三江并流世界自然遗产、丽江古城世界文化遗产、东巴文化世界记忆遗产,是世界上最适合人类居住和欧洲人最喜欢的旅游百城之一。酒店位于丽江茶马古道花马旅游文化商业街,周边有各种娱乐、休闲、餐饮、购物场所。
入住日期: 2017-12-17 离店日期: 2017-12-18
房型价格/晚 
普通大床房 200.00 元预定
经典双床房 388.00 元预定

丽江滇菌王大酒店(原新森龙大酒店)
丽江滇菌王大酒店(原新森龙大酒店)离机场距离(公里):26公里 - 丽江滇菌王大酒店是五星级酒店。酒店座落在被列入世界历史文化遗产清单的丽江古城。地处丽江机场路,毗邻丽江客运中心,北依狮子山并与着各景点白马龙潭公园相连。

丽江古城三合大酒店
丽江古城三合大酒店距离机场30公里,距离公交车站2公里,距离市中心0公里。 - 丽江古城三合酒店是按纳西族庭院风格设计的民族风情式文化酒店,主院是一幢典型的纳西三坊一照壁庭院式建筑(建于民国三十七年),是目前丽江古城保护最完整、最大、最好的建筑之一,丽江古城申报世界文化遗产获得成功后,此建筑被丽江县政府列为重点保护民居之一。

丽江金恒国际大酒店
丽江金恒国际大酒店- 距离新客运站1公里 乘22路公交车或出租车到达 - 距离三义机场28公里 乘机场大巴或出租车到达 - 距离火车南站5公里 乘出租车 16路4路公交车到达 - 金恒国际大酒店位于丽江市行政中心商业繁华地带,毗邻丽江古城,交通便利。市政广场等商业娱乐网点遍布酒店四周,占尽丽江优美城市风光。酒店环境优雅、远离喧嚣、设施完善、服务一流,是接待商务贵宾、举办各类会议、进行休闲娱乐的绝佳选择。

总共:22 页 << 上一页 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 下一页 >>

Copyright© 2001-2017, lijiang-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link