Lijiang Hotels
Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel yellow pages | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Lijiang Overview
 Lijiang Transportation
  -Aviation,Road
 Lijiang information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Lijiang-Hotels
 Food
  -Lijiang Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Lijiang
History
  -Lijiang History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Lijiang
 Amusement
  -Lijiang amusement
 Shopping
  -Lijiang Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Lijiang

Welcome to Lijiang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Dexin Hotel, Lijiang

Dexin Hotel, Lijiang


Address:


No.56 Baowu Lane, Nanmen Square, Ancient city, Lijiang

Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Description:


Lijiang Dexin Hotel is the traveling and sightseeing commercial hotel, which is built according to 4-star standard, located on the famous international cultural heritage site; in Nanmen, Lijiang ancient city, it expresses the building style adequately where Naxi's residenters live in, its building mixed with the Naxi's traditional culture, simple and unsophisticated, open out the feature of the ancient people's residence adequately, "Three lane – Shine wall", "Gallop turns turret", stand on the courtyard, through the corridor, you will see the Naxi's culture incisively and vividly. The hotel supplies the full of facilities; there are 35 guestrooms with free Broadband access and central air conditioning, include 31 Standard Rooms, 2 Consort Rooms, and 2 Deluxe Suites. Also there are some amusement establishments in the hotel, such as 1 Conference Room contains 30 persons, Chess and poker Room, Tearoom and so on, and the restaurant supplies Sichuan dish, Guangzhou dish and location refection, also it offers 24-hour hot water service. It is an ideal leisure place for business, tour and sightseeing. It is your best choice to travel Lijiang, near Lijiang, close to us, approach the nature and enter the historical culture. It' s only take 5 minutes walk to wooden government, 8 minutes to Square Street.

Restaurant Location Refection Buffet Breakfast Conference Room Bar Tearoom Chess and poker Room Business center Ticket service Laundry Wake-up service Massage service

Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of Room:
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Standard Room 25 USD
Triple Room 34 USD
Triple Room three breakfasts 36 USD
Standard Twin Room 30 USD
Honeymoon Room 30 USD
Deluxe Standard Twin Room 33 USD
Deluxe Suite 57 USD

Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Rooms Description:


Lijiang Dexin Hotel is the traveling and sightseeing commercial hotel, which is built according to 4-star standard. The hotel supplies the full of facilities; there are 35 guestrooms with free Broadband access and central air conditioning, include 31 Standard Rooms, 2 Consort Rooms, and 2 Deluxe Suites. Also there are some amusement establishments in the hotel, such as 1 Conference Room contains 30 persons, Chess and poker Room, Tearoom and so on, and the restaurant supplies Sichuan dish, Guangzhou dish and location refection, also it offers 24-hour hot water service. It is an ideal leisure place for business, tour and sightseeing.

Fridge Mini Electrical Hairdryer Domestic Direct-dial phone International Direct-dial phone Broadband system China and foreign satellite TV frequency channel lighting adjusting system Electronic magnestism card door lock system Alternating central air conditioning The surfing type automatically massage bathtub

Dexin Hotel, Lijiang ?!A+ Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Dexin Hotel, Lijiang Dexin Hotel, Lijiang

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -丽江概况
城市交通
   -航空、公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -特色美食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典

Welcome to Lijiang!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


丽江德鑫酒店

丽江德鑫酒店


酒店地址:


丽江古城南门广场宝屋巷56号

丽江德鑫酒店介绍:


丽江德鑫酒店按四星标准建造,位于著名的世界文化遗产;丽古城南门内。是充分展现纳西民居建筑风格的旅游观光商务型新酒店,其建筑古朴,亭台水榭,纳西传统文化融汇其间;充分展现了纳西族“三坊一照壁”“走马转角楼”的古民居特色驻足于庭院,穿行于长廊,古老的纳西文化风韵体现得淋漓尽致,酒店按照四星级酒店标准建设,设施设备齐全,共有35间(套)房。其中设有31个标间,2个夫妻间,2间豪华套房,无限宽带免费上网。有1间30人的会议室,棋牌室,休闲茶吧等娱乐设施,餐厅有各种滇、川、粤等名菜和地方小吃,商务中心,服务设施完善,提供24小时热水.每个房间都装有无限宽带并有独立式空调能够满足各种宾客的须需求。上乘的服务,是宾客商务、旅游观光理想的休闲场所。 从本酒店步行到木府仅需5分钟,距离四方街8分钟.如你出门在外游历丽江是最佳的选择,靠近丽江,靠近我们,走近自然,走进历史文化。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  
♦ 标准间 165 元
♦ 三人间 228 元
♦ 三人间 含三早 240 元
♦ 标准双床房 198 元
♦ 蜜月间 198 元
♦ 豪华标准双床房 220 元
♦ 豪华套房 380 元

丽江德鑫酒店客房介绍:


酒店按照四星级酒店标准建设,设施设备齐全,共有35间(套)房。有1间30人的会议室,棋牌室,休闲茶吧等娱乐设施,餐厅有各种滇、川、粤等名菜和地方小吃,商务中心,服务设施完善,提供24小时热水.每个房间都装有无限宽带并有独立式空调能够满足各种宾客的须需求。

丽江德鑫酒店 图标 丽江德鑫酒店 丽江德鑫酒店 丽江德鑫酒店 丽江德鑫酒店 丽江德鑫酒店


Copyright© 2001-2017, lijiang-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link